Top

List of 100+ Home Builder Twitter Profiles

How is the home builder industry using Twitter today? Here’s our list of 140 home builder Twitter profiles to provide you with ideas and inspiration. For even more ideas, see our list of home builders on Facebook, Pinterest, and Instagram.

The Home Builder Twitter 140

Acadia Homes: https://twitter.com/AcadiaHomesUS

American West Homes: http://twitter.com/AWHomes

Ball Homes: http://twitter.com/ballhomes

Barry Swenson: http://twitter.com/BSBChatter

Beazer Homes USA: http://twitter.com/BeazerHomes

Bloomfield Homes: http://twitter.com/BloomfieldHomes

Braselton Homes: http://twitter.com/braseltonhomes

Buffington Homebuilding Group: http://twitter.com/mybuffington

Capstone Homes: http://twitter.com/capstonehomes

Candlelight Homes: https://twitter.com/CandlelightHome

Caviness and Cates Communities: http://twitter.com/caviness_cates

CBH Homes: http://twitter.com/CBH_Homes

Centerline Homes: http://twitter.com/FLNewHomes

Charter Homes & Neighborhoods: http://twitter.com/CharterHomes

Cheldan Homes: http://twitter.com/cheldanhomes

Chesapeake Homes: https://twitter.com/cheshomes

Classic Homes: http://twitter.com/ClassicHomesCO

Cornell Homes: http://twitter.com/CornellHomes

Craftmark Group: http://twitter.com/CraftmarkHomes/

Del Webb: http://twitter.com/DelWebb

Del Webb Chicago: http://twitter.com/DelWebbChicago

Dan Ryan Builders: http://twitter.com/DanRyanBuilders

Desert View Homes: http://twitter.com/AspenViewHomes

Eastwood Homes: http://twitter.com/EastwoodHomes/

Essex Homes Southeast: http://twitter.com/essexhomesse

Fieldstone Homes: http://twitter.com/FieldstoneHomes

Fischer Homes: http://twitter.com/fischerhomes

Fulton Homes: http://twitter.com/fultonhomes

Grand Homes http://twitter.com/GrandHomesTX

H&H Homes: http://twitter.com/hhhomes

Harkins Builders: http://twitter.com/HarkinsBuilders

Hayden Homes: http://twitter.com/HaydenHomes

Highland Holdings: http://twitter.com/HighlandHomesFl

History Maker Homes: http://twitter.com/HMHomes

Holiday Builders: http://twitter.com/HolidayBuilders

Home Creations: http://twitter.com/homecreations

Homes by Vanderbuilt: http://twitter.com/NCModulars

Hubbell Homes: http://twitter.com/HubbellRealty

ICI Homes: http://twitter.com/ICIHomes

Ideal Homes: http://twitter.com/IdealHomesOk

Ivory Homes: http://twitter.com/IvoryHomes

Jagoe Homes: https://twitter.com/JagoeHomes

Jeff Benton Homes: http://twitter.com/JeffBentonHomes

Jeff Click Homes: http://twitter.com/jeffclickhomes

John Mourier Construction: http://twitter.com/jmchomes

John Wieland Homes and Neighborhoods: http://twitter.com/john_wieland

KB Home: http://twitter.com/kbhome

K Hovnanian: http://twitter.com/k_hovnanian

Keystone Custom Homes: http://twitter.com/kchhomes

Keystone Homes: http://twitter.com/keystonehomesga

Lee Michael Homes: http://twitter.com/leemichaelhomes

Legacy Homes: http://twitter.com/legacyhomes

Legend Homes: http://twitter.com/legendhomes

Lennar: http://twitter.com/Lennar

Lennar: http://twitter.com/LennarTucson

Lennar: http://twitter.com/homesInlandLA

Lennar: http://twitter.com/LennarPhoenix

Lennar: http://twitter.com/LennarCACoastal

Lennar: http://twitter.com/LennarLasVegas

LGI Homes: http://twitter.com/LGIHomes

M.D. Custom Homes:  http://twitter.com/MdCustomHomes

Main Street Homes: http://twitter.com/mainstreethomes

Marnella Homes: http://twitter.com/marnellahomes

Martell Home Builders: http://twitter.com/martellhomes

McCaffrey Homes: http://twitter.com/mccaffreyhomes

Meritage Homes: http://twitter.com/meritagehomes

Maronda Homes: http://twitter.com/marondahomes

Mercedes Homes: http://twitter.com/mercedes_homes

Monterey Homes: http://twitter.com/montereyhomes

M/I Homes: http://twitter.com/mihomes

Michael Sivage Homes and Communities: http://twitter.com/sivagehomes

Miller & Smith: http://twitter.com/MillerandSmith

Monte Hewett Homes: http://twitter.com/montehewett

Neal Communities: http://twitter.com/NealCommunities

NeighborWorks America: http://twitter.com/neighborworks

Newmark Homes: http://twitter.com/NewmarkHomes

Norwood Builders: http://twitter.com/norwoodbuilders

Oakwood Homes: https://twitter.com/Oakwood_Homes

Quadrant Homes: http://twitter.com/quadranthomes

Paragon Homes: http://twitter.com/ParagonHomes

Pardee Homes: http://twitter.com/PardeeHomes

Park Square Homes: http://twitter.com/ParkSquareHomes

Peachtree Residential: http://twitter.com/PeachtreeRes

Perry Homes: http://twitter.com/perryhomes

Polygon Northwest Co: http://twitter.com/PolygonNWHomes

Premier Communities: http://twitter.com/premiercomm2010

Pulte: http://twitter.com/PulteHomes

Pulte Chicago: http://twitter.com/PulteChicago

Rausch Coleman Homes: http://twitter.com/RCHomes

Regis Homes: http://twitter.com/_Ironworks

Regis Homes: http://twitter.com/_The_Islands

Regis Homes: http://twitter.com/Park_Lane_West

Regis Homes: http://twitter.com/Verona_Davis

Richport Properties: http://twitter.com/richportprop

River Sound: http://twitter.com/river_sound

S & A Homes http://twitter.com/SAhomebuilder

Sabal Homes: http://twitter.com/sabalhomes

Schell Brothers: http://twitter.com/SchellBrothers

Schulyer Builders: http://twitter.com/schuylerbuilder

Shaddock Homes: http://twitter.com/ShaddockHomesTx

Sharp Residential: http://twitter.com/sharpresidentia

Shea Homes: http://twitter.com/Shea_Homes

Shumaker Homes: http://twitter.com/shumakerhomessc

Signature Homes: http://twitter.com/WeLoveSignature

Simmons Homes: http://twitter.com/simmonshomes

SmartHomes: http://twitter.com/smarthomes

Standard Pacific Homes: http://twitter.com/StanPacHomesRal

Stanley Martin Homes: http://twitter.com/Stanley_Martin

Streetman Homes: http://twitter.com/streetmanhomes

SummerHill Homes: http://twitter.com/summerhillhomes/

Taylor Morrison:  http://twitter.com/taylor_morrison

The Bozzuto Group: http://twitter.com/LiveBozzuto

The Drees Co: http://twitter.com/dreeshomes

The Estridge Cos: http://twitter.com/estridgehomes

The Jones Co. of Tennessee: http://twitter.com/live_jones

The Olson Co: http://twitter.com/OLSONHOMES

The Rottlund Company: http://twitter.com/RottlundHomes

The Warmington Group: http://twitter.com/WarmingtonHomes

Tilson Home Corp: http://twitter.com/tilsonhomes

TNT Homebuilders: http://twitter.com/tnthomebuilders

Toll Brothers: http://twitter.com/tollbrothersinc

Topsider Homes http://twitter.com/TopsiderHomes

Traton Homes: http://twitter.com/tratonhomes

TriStone Homes: http://twitter.com/tristonehomes

True Homes: http://twitter.com/truehomesusa

Van Metre Cos: http://twitter.com/VanMetreHomesVA

Village Communities: http://twitter.com/VlgCommunities

Wayne Homes: http://twitter.com/WayneHomes

Westcott Homes: http://twitter.com/westcotthomes

Westport Homes: http://twitter.com/WhyPayRent

Windsong Properties: http://twitter.com/windsonglife

Woodland Homes: http://twitter.com/woodlandhomes

William Lyon Homes: http://twitter.com/WilliamLyonHome

William Ryan Homes: http://twitter.com/WilliamRyanHome

Need help with your home builder social media strategy? Contact us.

Dawn Sadler

Dawn Sadler is the Founder and CEO of Builder Target. She is also a speaker, author, and content strategist.

No Comments

Leave a Comment